maniyax records


Maniyax Release MNYX_01

GHAUST plays a heavy instrumental trip of post-metal nightmares that focus on long instrumental evolution of structure. This brilliant two-piece band was created by Uri A. Putra (guitar) and M. Edward (drums).

BLCKWVS creating a menacing wall of sound consisting of percussion, guitar, bass and synth. Intensivity and atmospheric gravity. It’s heading in the direction of Neurosis or Cult of Luna.

This price includes 19% VAT and is exlusive shippingcosts:

10 EUR
This product is out of stock